Board of Directors

The board of directors of the International Hans-von-Bülow Society, Inc. is currently comprised of three persons.

Dr. Maren Goltz
Assistant Chair
Herta Müller
Company Secretary
Heiko Denner

The society is accredited as non-profit and has been recorded in the registry of non-commercial associations at the Meiningen municipal court under the number VR 413.

You may download the current by-laws of the society in pdf-format here (only available in German).

Our culture strives through volunteer commitment. Our society is thus always looking for people who would like to contribute in accordance with our by-laws. Every contribution is welcome. We would like to cordially invite you to join us! A membership application form for our society can be downloaded here (pdf-format, only available in German).